Menu
School logo

Lakeside Primary School

  • Search
  • Translate

Announcement Banner

Please remember to wear a face mask when dropping off and collecting your child and if you come onto the school grounds - Thank you

Childrens
Plant

dragonfly logo iconWhole School

Term dates 2021-22

Further Inset Days and additional Bank Holiday for Platinum Jubilee to be confirmed

 

ON

FROM

TO

Break up for Autumn Half Term

Friday 22nd October 2021

  

Autumn Half Term

 

Monday 25th October 2021

Friday 29th October, 2021

INSET DAY

Monday 1st November, 2021

  

Back to school

Tuesday 2nd November, 2021

  

Break up for Christmas holiday

Friday 17th December, 2021

  

Christmas Holiday

 

20th December, 2021

3rd January, 2022 (BH)

NEW YEAR BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 3rd January, 2022

  

Back to school after Christmas

Tuesday 4th January, 2022

  

Break up for Spring Half Term

Friday 18th February, 2022

  

Spring Half Term

 

Monday 21st February, 2022

Friday 25th February, 2022

Back to school

Monday 28th February, 2022

  

Break up for Easter holiday

Friday 8th April

  

Easter Holiday

 

Monday 11th April, 2022

Friday 22nd April, 2022

Back to school for Summer Term

Monday 25th April, 2022

  

EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 2nd May, 2022

  

Break up for Half Term

Friday 27th May, 2022

  

Summer Half Term

 

Monday 30th May, 2022

Friday 3rd June, 2022

Back to school

Monday 6th June, 2022

  

Break up for summer

Friday 22nd July, 2022

  
    

 

Useful links

Silly Section!

Motivated, Happy, Imaginative & Caring Community

Top